Yixing Fanghuizi Environmental Protection Equipment Factory

0510-87665159

minruofei@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Yixing Fanghuizi Environmental Protection Equipment Factory Company Tel: 0510-87665159
Contact: 闵若菲 mobile phone number: 15861523168, 18036035885
Customer service QQ: 390480127
Company email: minruofei@163.com
Address: Nanxin Industrial Park, Heqiao Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province

Globose
Globose
Globose

Spherical activated carbon (Spherical Active Carbon,SAC) has a spherical shell consisting of at least one layer of activated carbon material, a spherical core body, which can be made of inorganic materials different from spherical shell materials, and a spherical housing with a diameter of up to 10mm, Spherical shell wall thickness is not less than 0.5mm,zui good for 1-1.5mm. Division I also produces small nitrogen blowing machine, welcome to call for detailed consultation.

Spherical activated carbon, because the kernel body can be made of inorganic materials different from the spherical shell material, spherical activated carbon specific surface area can be up to 500-1000m²/g, conducive to spherical activated carbon composition of the material properties of the full play. In other things, because the hydrodynamic performance of the fluid flow channel composed between spherical activated carbon is good, the fluid drops through the activated carbon layer pressure, so it is especially suitable for the fixed bed gas treatment equipment with high height of activated carbon stacking layer in bed.

Spherical activated carbon is an activated carbon with high spherical degree prepared from petroleum asphalt as raw material. In addition to the adsorption properties of activated carbon, there are a variety of other characteristics:

1. Small particles, high filling

2. High Liquidity

3. High purity, low ash powder

4. High strength, wear resistance

5. Narrow particle dispersion

Spherical activated carbon adopts asphalt as raw material production method, product performance is stable. In addition, SACzui is characterized by the use of high-quality asphalt, its spheroidization process does not use binders, and in the flow of the State to maintain uniform non-melting and activation of the system.

宜兴市芳惠子环保设备厂

0510-87665159

minruofei@163.com

公司产品
公司名称:宜兴市芳惠子环保设备厂
公司固话:0510-87665159
联系人:闵若菲
手机号码:15861523168,18036035885
客服QQ:390480127
公司邮箱:minruofei@163.com
联系地址:江苏宜兴市和桥镇南新工业园区
球状
球状
球状

  球形活性炭(Spherical Active Carbon,SAC)体形结构为至少含有一层由活性炭材料制成的球形外壳,球形外壳内是球形内核体,可由不同于球形外壳材料的无机材料制造,球形外壳的直径可达10mm,球形外壳壁厚不小于0.5mm,zui好为1-1.5mm。我司还生产小型吹氮机,欢迎来电详细咨询。

  球形活性炭,因为内核体可由不同于球形外壳材料的无机材料制成,球形活性炭的比表面积可高达500-1000m²/g,有利于球形活性炭构成材料性能充分发挥。别的,因为球形活性炭之间构成的流体流道流体力学性能好,流体通过活性炭层压力降小,因而特别适用于床内活性炭堆砌层高度大的固定床气体处理设备。

  球状活性炭是以石油系沥青为原料制备的球形度高的活性炭。除了具有活性炭所具有的吸附性能外,还有着其他多种特色:

  1.小颗粒、高填充性

  2.高流动性

  3.高纯度、低灰粉

  4.高强度、高耐磨性

  5.窄粒度散布

  球形活性炭采用以沥青为原料的生产方法,产品性能稳定。此外,SACzui大的特色是采用高品质的沥青,其球化进程不使用粘结剂,且在流动状态下保持均匀的不熔化和活化而制的。


上一条: 煤质

下一条: 椰壳活性炭