Yixing Fanghuizi Environmental Protection Equipment Factory

0510-87665159

minruofei@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Yixing Fanghuizi Environmental Protection Equipment Factory Company Tel: 0510-87665159
Contact: 闵若菲 mobile phone number: 15861523168, 18036035885
Customer service QQ: 390480127
Company email: minruofei@163.com
Address: Nanxin Industrial Park, Heqiao Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province

Aeration Equipment
Aeration Equipment
Aeration Equipment

In the sewage management process, the use of certain methods and equipment, to the sewage forced to participate in the air, so that the tank sewage and air touch oxygenation, and stir the liquid, speed up the air oxygen to the liquid, to avoid the sinking of the suspension body in the pool, strengthen the pool of organic matter and microorganisms and dissolved oxygen touch, the sewage in the wastewater oxidation This equipment, which is forced to increase oxygen in sewage, is called an aeration device.

(1) The oxygen in the air is transported to the activated sludge flocculant in the mixture to supply the needs of microbial respiration.

(2) Mixing, mixing, is the aeration tank in the mixed liquid in a violent mixing condition, is activated sludge in the organic pollutants three abundant touch. Together, it also plays the effect of avoiding the precipitation of activated sludge in the aeration tank.

There are several types of aeration head equipment according to different aeration methods

(1) Blast aeration equipment: is the use of a certain amount of air and pressure of the aeration fan using a connecting conveyor pipe, the air through the dispersion of the aeration force to participate in the liquid, so that the liquid and air in the pool touch.

(2) Surface aeration Equipment: is the use of Motor Direct drive axial flow impeller, the waste water from the catheter through the water guide to the surrounding spray and constitute a thin sheet (or droplet) of the water curtain, in the flight and air touch to form a droplet, in the fall hit the liquid surface, the liquid surface to produce turbulence and a large number

(3) Submersible jet aeration equipment: Aeration Planning special pump, intake catheter, nozzle seat, mixing chamber, dispersion pipe composition, water flow through the nozzle seat connected to the pump outlet high-speed injection into the mixing chamber, air from the intake catheter to the mixing chamber and water flow combined, through the dispersion tube discharge.

(4) Submerged aeration equipment: the use of motor direct transmission impeller rotation to form centrifugal force, so that the adjacent low pressure suction into the water flow, at the same time, the impeller inlet also made a vacuum to inhale air, in the mixing chamber, these air mixed with water by the centrifugal force effect quickly discharged.

宜兴市芳惠子环保设备厂

0510-87665159

minruofei@163.com

公司产品
公司名称:宜兴市芳惠子环保设备厂
公司固话:0510-87665159
联系人:闵若菲
手机号码:15861523168,18036035885
客服QQ:390480127
公司邮箱:minruofei@163.com
联系地址:江苏宜兴市和桥镇南新工业园区
曝气设备
曝气设备
曝气设备

  在污水管理工艺中,使用一定的办法和设备,向污水中强制参加空气,使池内污水与空气触摸充氧,并搅动液体,加快空气中的氧气向液体中的搬运,避免池内悬浮体下沉,加强池内有机物与微生物及溶解氧的触摸,对污水中有机物进行氧化分化,这种向污水中强制增氧的设备称为曝气设备。

  (1)将空气中的氧搬运到混合液中的活性污泥絮体上,以供应微生物呼吸之需。

  (2)拌和、混合,是曝气池内的混合液处在剧烈的混合状况,是活性污泥中的有机污染物三者充沛触摸。一起,也起到避免活性污泥在曝气池内沉淀的效果。

  曝气头设备按不同的曝气方法有以下几个种类

  (1)鼓风曝气设备:是使用具有一定风量和压力的曝气风机使用连接输送管道,将空气经过分散曝气器强制参加到液体中,使池内液体与空气充沛触摸.

  (2)表面曝气设备:是使用马达直接带动轴流式叶轮,将废水由导管经导水板向四周喷出并构成一薄片(或水滴状)的水幕,在飞翔途中和空气触摸构成水滴,在落下时碰击液面,液面产生乱流及大量的气泡,使水中含氧添加。

  (3)潜水射流曝气设备:曝气规划专用水泵,进气导管、喷嘴座、混气室、分散管所组成,水流经连接于泵出口之喷嘴座高速射入混气室,空气由进气导管引导至混气室与水流结合,经分散管排出.

  (4)沉水式曝气设备:使用马达直接传动叶轮之旋转来形成离心力,使邻近的低压吸进水流,同时,叶轮进口处也制作真空以吸入空气,在混气室中,这些空气与水混合之后由离心力效果急速排出。


上一条: 低压系统配电及中控

下一条: 加药桶